logo

Campus Alerts

Click HERE to get real-time info about campus closures, extreme weather, and other emergencies - sent straight to your mobile via our new text messaging service.

Finance & Administration

Finance & Administration

Welcome to the Luna Community College Finance & Administration Department

Finance & Administration Staff
Donna Flores-Medina, Vice President 505-454-5328 dfmedina@luna.edu
Evelyn Montoya, Executive Office Manager 505-454-2507 emontoya@luna.edu
Fiscal/Business Office
Francina Martinez, Comptroller 505-454-5339 fmartinez@luna.edu
Georgia Baca, Special Projects, Grants505-454-2514 gbaca@luna.edu
Cathy Gonzales, Accounts Payable505-454-2515 cgonzales@luna.edu
Urszula Abeyta, Cashier505-454-2506 uabeyta@luna.edu
Financial Aid Office
Michael Montoya, Director505-454-2534 mimontoya@luna.edu
Amanda Ortiz, Associate Director505-454-5324 aortiz@luna.edu
Rochelle Mueller, Fin Aid Analyst505-454-2560 rmueller@luna.edu
Michelle Bencomo, Fin Aid Advisor505-454-2536 mbencomo@luna.edu
Bookstore
Ron Duran, Bookstore505-454-2569 rduran@luna.edu
Cafeteria
Paul Sandoval, Manager505-454-2581psandoval@luna.edu
Purchasing
Miguel Martinez, Manager505-454-5396mmartinez@luna.edu
Eric Cummings, Warehouse Tech505-454-2516ecummings@luna.edu
Institutional Research
John Tiernan, Director505-454-5343jtiernan@luna.edu

Finance & Administration Documentation

LCC 2012-2013 Travel Handbook

Forms needed for PDP/Travel

LCC Professional Development Program

LCC Travel and Authorization Request Form

Vehicle Request Form

LCC Mileage Chart

Pre Activity Form

Post Activity Form

© 2013  |  Luna Community College  |  366 Luna Drive Las Vegas, NM 87701  |